Board of Directors

Morgan County Family Center is governed by a Board of Directors who are residents of Morgan County and dedicated to making a difference in their community.

From left to right: Barb Wacker, Kate McBride, Kathy Brasby, Audra Unrein (former board member), Rev. Beth Gleason (former board member) seated, Deb Gachne (former board member) and Trish McClain.

Current Board of Directors:

Dianne Cox, President

Kate McBride, Vice President

Trish McClain, Treasurer

Barb Wacker, Secretary

Kathy Brasby, Member at Large