Staff

Mary Gross – Executive Director  mary.gross@morganfamilycenter.org

 

 

Maria Lopez – Administrative Assistant   maria.lopez@morganfamilycenter.org
 
  Silvia Barajas – Community Access Manager         silvia.barajas@morganfamilycenter.org
 

picture to be added shortly

Esmeralda Garcia-Parent Educator Parents as Teachers program     

esmeralda.garcia@morganfamilycenter.org 

Nadine Lesso-Parent Educator-Parents as Teachers program       

nadine.lesso@morganfamilycenter.org

picture to be added at a later date

Sintia Stickly-Parent Educator-Parents as Teachers Program     

Sintia.stickley@morganfamilycenter.org

Arie Mayrant-Parent Educator-Parents as Teachers program     

arie.mayrant@morganfamilycenter.org      

picture to be added at a later date

Marcela Caro-Family Advocate       

marcela.caro@morganfamilycenter.org

 

Carmen Lopez-Family Advocate

carmen.lopez@morganfamilycenter.org

picture to be added at a later date

Araceli Rodriquez-CO Community Response Advocate

araceli.rodriquez@morganfamilycenter.org

Roukiya Ibrahim -Refugee Family Advocate   

  roukiya.ibrahim@morganfamilycenter.org

Marilyn Lopez, Housing Resource Center Coordinator
marilyn.lopz@morganfamilycenter.org