Staff

Top Left to Right – Sarai Medina, Fatima Ceja, Silvia Barajas, Marilyn Lopez, Maria Lopez, Letitica Bancroft, Jennifer Jaramillo Bottom Left to Right – Nohemi Lopez Camarillo, Mary Gross, Cynthia Osborn

 

Mary Gross – Executive Director Favorite Quote: ” Education is not the learning of many facts, but the training of the mind to think.” Albert Einstein Contact: 970.867.9606 x106 mary.gross@morganfamilycenter.org

 

Maria Lopez – Administrative Assistant Favorite Quote:“If you tell the truth, you don’t have to remember anything.” Mark Twain Contact: 970-867-9606 x101maria.lopez@morganfamilycenter.org

 

Jennifer Jaramillo – Program Coordinator Programs: Colorado Community Response Program Site Coordinator, Parenting Programs Coordinator, Family Leadership Training Institute Site Coordinator/Facilitator Favorite Quote: “Unless someone like you cares a whole awful lot, Nothing is going to get better. It’s not.” Dr. Seuss Contact: 970.867.9606 x103 jennifer.tweeten@morganfamilycenter.org

 

 

Letitica Bancroft Family Advocate Programs: Colorado Community Response Favorite Quote: _______________ Contact: 970-867-9606 letitica.bancroft@morganfamilycenter.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Nohemi Ramirez – Site Coordinator Programs: Parents as Teachers Favorite Quote: “Your mind is a powerful thing, when you fill it with positive thoughts, your life will start to change.” Unknown Author Contact: 970-867-9606 x105 nohemi.ramirez@morganfamilycenter.org

 

Cynthia Osborn – Family Advocate Programs: Energy Outreach Colorado, Promoting Safe and Stable Families, Emergency Assistance Fund Favorite Quote: “Once you choose, you have chosen” Bridges out of Poverty Contact: 970-867-9606 x108 cynthia.osborn@morganfamilycenter.org

 

Silvia Barajas – Health Advocate Programs: Energy Outreach Colorado, Promoting Safe and Stable Families, Emergency Assistance Fund Favorite Quote: “Everything you can imagine is real.” Pablo Picasso Contact: 970-867-9606 x115 silvia.barajas@morganfamilycenter.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Marilyn Lopez – Family Advocate Programs: Energy Outreach Colorado, Promoting Safe and Stable Families, Emergency Assistance Fund Favorite Quote: “The best way to predict the future is to create it.” Abraham Lincoln Contact: 970.867.9606 x104 Marilyn.lopez@morganfamilycenter.org
Fatima Ceja – Parent Educator Programs: Parents As Teachers Favorite Quote: “It doesn’t matter if you try and try, and fail. It does matter if you fail, and fail to try again.” Charles Kettering Contact: 970.867.9606  Fatima.ceja@morganfamilycenter.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sarai Medina – Parent Educator Programs: Parents as Teacher Favorite Quote: “Keep your face to the sunshine, and you cannot see a shadow” Unknown Contact: 970.867.9606 x104 Sarai.medina@morganfamilycenter.org

3/5/2019