Staff

 

Mary Gross – Executive Director Favorite Quote: ” Education is not the learning of many facts, but the training of the mind to think.” Albert Einstein Contact: 970.867.9606 mary.gross@morganfamilycenter.org
Sue Boyett – Assistant Director Favorite Quote: “There is a crack in everything, that’s how the light gets in.” Leonard Cohen Contact: 970.867.9606sue.boyett@morganfamilycenter.org
Maria Lopez – Administrative Assistant Favorite Quote: “If you tell the truth, you don’t have to remember anything.” Mark Twain Contact: 970-867-9606 maria.lopez@morganfamilycenter.org
 
                                                               Silvia Barajas – Health Coordinator                                                                          Favorite Quote: “Everything you can imagine is real.” Pablo Picasso Contact: 970-867-9606 silvia.barajas@morganfamilycenter.org

 

 

                       Marilyn Lopez – Family Advocate                     Favorite Quote: “The best way to predict the future is                               to create it.” Abraham Lincoln                            Contact: 970.867.9606 Marilyn.lopez@morganfamilycenter.org

 

                          Fatima Ceja – Parents as Teachers Coordinator and Parent Educator                                          Favorite Quote: “It doesn’t matter if you try and try, and fail. It does matter if you fail, and fail to try again.” Charles Kettering Contact: 970.867.9606  Fatima.ceja@morganfamilycenter.org