Staff

Top Left to Right: Sarai Medina, Fatima Ceja, Jennifer Fernandez, Silvia Barajas, Sue Boyett, Mary Gross, Marilyn Lopez, Letitica Bancroft, Maria Lopez, Nohemi Lopez Camarillo Bottom: Cynthia Osborn

 

Mary Gross – Executive Director Favorite Quote: ” Education is not the learning of many facts, but the training of the mind to think.” Albert Einstein Contact: 970.867.9606 x106 mary.gross@morganfamilycenter.org

 

Sue Boyett – Assistant Director Favorite Quote: “There is a crack in everything, that’s how the light gets in.” Leonard Cohen Contact: 970.867.9606 x113 sue.boyett@morganfamilycenter.org

 

Maria Lopez – Administrative Assistant Favorite Quote: “If you tell the truth, you don’t have to remember anything.” Mark Twain Contact: 970-867-9606 x101 maria.lopez@morganfamilycenter.org

 

Letitica Bancroft Family Advocate/Family Support Partner Programs: Colorado Community Response, Interagency Oversight Group High Fidelity Wrap-around Favorite Quote: _______________ Contact: 970-867-9606 letitica.bancroft@morganfamilycenter.org

 

Nohemi Ramirez – Parents as Teachers Coordinator Programs: Parents as Teachers Favorite Quote: “Your mind is a powerful thing, when you fill it with positive thoughts, your life will start to change.” Unknown Author Contact: 970-867-9606 x105 nohemi.ramirez@morganfamilycenter.org

 

 

 

Silvia Barajas – Health Coordinator Programs: Energy Outreach Colorado, Promoting Safe and Stable Families, Emergency Assistance Fund Favorite Quote: “Everything you can imagine is real.” Pablo Picasso Contact: 970-867-9606 x115 silvia.barajas@morganfamilycenter.org

 

 

Marilyn Lopez – Family Advocate Programs: Energy Outreach Colorado, Promoting Safe and Stable Families, Emergency Assistance Fund Favorite Quote: “The best way to predict the future is to create it.” Abraham Lincoln Contact: 970.867.9606×104 Marilyn.lopez@morganfamilycenter.org

 

Fatima Ceja – Parent Educator Programs: Parents As Teachers Favorite Quote: “It doesn’t matter if you try and try, and fail. It does matter if you fail, and fail to try again.” Charles Kettering Contact: 970.867.9606  Fatima.ceja@morganfamilycenter.org

 

Sarai Medina – Parent Educator Programs: Parents as Teacher Favorite Quote: “Keep your face to the sunshine, and you cannot see a shadow” Unknown Contact: 970.867.9606 x104 Sarai.medina@morganfamilycenter.org

 

Jennifer Fernandez – Outreach Advocate Programs: Essentials for Childhood Favorite Quote: “You may think your light is small, but it can make a big difference in other peoples lives. Let your light shine.” Unknown Contact: 970.867.9606  Jennifer.fernandez@morganfamilycenter.org