Board of Directors

Morgan County Family Center is governed by seven Board of Directors who are residents of Morgan County and dedicated to making a difference in their community.


Jade Spotz, President


Dianne Cox, Vice President


Trish McClain, Treasurer


Barb Wacker, Secretary


Kathrine Anderson, Member at Large


Deb Gachne, Member at Large


Cindy Schneider, Member at large