Staff

Top Left to RightJennifer Jaramillo, Nohemi Ramirez, Shannon Hill, Marilyn Lopez, Silvia Barajas, Maria Lopez Bottom Left to RightJan Lockard, Mary Gross, Cynthia Osborn

 

Mary Gross – Executive Director Favorite Quote: ” Education is not the learning of many facts, but the training of the mind to think.” Albert Einstein Contact: 970.867.9606 x106 mary.gross@morganfamilycenter.org

 

Maria Lopez – Administrative Assistant Favorite Quote:“If you tell the truth, you don’t have to remember anything.” Mark Twain Contact: 970-867-9606 x101maria.lopez@morganfamilycenter.org

 

Jennifer Jaramillo – Program Coordinator Programs: Colorado Community Response Program Site Coordinator, Parenting Programs Coordinator, Family Leadership Training Institute Site Coordinator/Facilitator Favorite Quote: “Unless someone like you cares a whole awful lot, Nothing is going to get better. It’s not.” Dr. Seuss Contact: 970.867.9606 x103 jennifer.tweeten@morganfamilycenter.org

 

 

 

Nohemi Ramirez – Site Coordinator Programs: Parents as Teachers Favorite Quote: “Your mind is a powerful thing, when you fill it with positive thoughts, your life will start to change.” Unknown Author Contact: 970-867-9606 x105 nohemi.ramirez@morganfamilycenter.org

 

 

Cynthia Osborn – Family Advocate Programs: Energy Outreach Colorado, Promoting Safe and Stable Families, Emergency Assistance Fund Favorite Quote: “Once you choose, you have chosen” Bridges out of Poverty Contact: 970-867-9606 x108 cynthia.osborn@morganfamilycenter.org

 

Silvia Barajas – Health Advocate Programs: Energy Outreach Colorado, Promoting Safe and Stable Families, Emergency Assistance Fund Favorite Quote: “Everything you can imagine is real.” Pablo Picasso Contact: 970-867-9606 x115 silvia.barajas@morganfamilycenter.org

 

 

 

 

 

Marilyn Lopez – Family Advocate Programs: Energy Outreach Colorado, Promoting Safe and Stable Families, Emergency Assistance Fund Favorite Quote: “The best way to predict the future is to create it.” Abraham Lincoln Contact: 970.867.9606 x104 Marilyn.lopez@morganfamilycenter.org

Shannon Hill – Parent Educator Programs: Parents As Teachers Favorite Quote: “Live life to the fullest” Unknown
Contact: 970.867.9606 Ext. 104 shannon.hill@morganfamilycenter.org

Jan Lockard – Director at the Inter-Agency Oversight Group 
Contact: 970.867.9606 Ext. 122   janmorganiog@gmail.com

October 24th, 2018