Staff

Staff Photo March 6th, 2018

 

 

Mary Gross, Executive Director Favorite Quote: ” Education is not the learning of many facts, but the training of the mind to think.” Albert Einstein Contact: 970.867.9606 x106 mary.gross@morganfamilycenter.org

Maria Lopez, Administrative Assistant Favorite Quote: “If you tell the truth, you don’t have to remember anything.” Mark Twain Contact: 970-867-9606 x101 maria.lopez@morganfamilycenter.org

 

Jennifer Tweeten, Family Advocate Programs: Colorado Community Response Program, Parents Forever™ Facilitator Favorite Quote: “Unless someone like you cares a whole awful lot, Nothing is going to get better. It’s not.” Dr. Seuss Contact: 970.867.9606 x103 jennifer.tweeten@morganfamilycenter.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Nohemi Ramirez, Parent Educator Programs: Parents as Teachers Favorite Quote: “Your mind is a powerful thing, when you fill it with positive thoughts, your life will start to change.” Unknown Author Contact: 970-867-9606 x105 nohemi.ramirez@morganfamilycenter.org

 

 

 

 

Cynthia Osborn, Family Advocate Programs: Energy Outreach Colorado, Promoting Safe and Stable Families, Emergency Assistance Fund Favorite Quote: “Once you choose, you have chosen” Bridges out of Poverty Contact: 970-867-9606 x108 cynthia.osborn@morganfamilycenter.org

 

 

Kathy Montoya, Parent Educator Programs: Parents as Teachers Favorite Quote: “Choice empowers peoples lives” John Hutton Contact: 970-867-9606 x107 kathy.reamontoya@morganfamilycenter.org

 

Silvia Barajas, Health Advocate Programs: Energy Outreach Colorado, Promoting Safe and Stable Families, Emergency Assistance Fund Favorite Quote: “Everything you can imagine is real.” Pablo Picasso Contact: 970-867-9606 x115 silvia.barajas@morganfamilycenter.org

 

 

 

 

Marilyn Lopez, Family Advocate Programs: Energy Outreach Colorado, Promoting Safe and Stable Families, Emergency Assistance Fund Favorite Quote: “The best way to predict the future is to create it.” Abraham Lincoln Contact: 970.867.9606 x104 Marilyn.lopez@morganfamilycenter.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sarah Pascoe, Parent Educator Programs: Parents as Teachers Favorite Quote: “Never let anyone treat you like the Yellow Starburst, you are the Pink Starburst” Unknown Author Contact: 970-867-9606 x104 sarah.pascoe@morganfamilycenter.org